IIT Kharagpur Recruitment 2021- Advertisement for Various Faculty Posts

Advertiesment No.- R/04/2021 Date- 09-02-2021

IIT Kharagpur is offering vacancies under following subjects-

1. Faculty of Bio-Technology and Bio-Science

  1. Department of Biotechnology

  2. P. K. Sinha Centre for Bio-Energy & Renewables

  3. School of Bio-Science

  4. School of Medical Science and Technology

2. Faculty of Engineering and Architecture

(a) Mechanical Sciences Division:

  1. Department of Aerospace Engineering

  2. Department of Agricultural and Food Engineering

  3. Department of Civil Engineering

  4. Department of Mechanical Engineering

  5. Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

  6. Department of Mining Engineering

  7. Department of Ocean Engineering & Naval Architecture

  8. School of Water Resources

(b) Electrical & Computer Sciences Division

  1. Department of Electrical Engineering

  2. Department of Electronics & Electrical Communication Engineering

  3. Department of Computer Science & Engineering

  4. School of Energy Science & Engineering

  5. G. S. Sanyal School of Telecommunications

  6. Centre of Excellence in Artificial Intelligence

  7. Centre for Computational & Data Sciences

  8. Subir Chowdhury School of Quality & Reliability

(c) Architecture, Design & Planning Division:

  1. Department of Architecture & Regional Planning

  2. Ranbir and Chitra Gupta School of Infrastructure Design & Management

(d) Chemical Sciences Division:

  1. Department of Chemical Engineering

  2. Rubber Technology Centre

  3. School of Environmental Science & Engineering

3. Faculty of Humanities, Social & Economic Science

  1. Department of Humanities & Social Sciences

  2. Centre for Rural Development and Innovative Sustainable Technology

4. Faculty of Interdisciplinary Science & Engineering

  1. Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering

  2. Materials Science Centre

  3. Cryogenic Engineering Centre

  4. Deysarkar Centre of Excellence in Petroleum Engineering

  5. School of Nano-Science & Technology

  6. Rajendra Mishra School of Engineering Entrepreneurship

5. School of Law

  1. Rajiv Gandhi School of Intellectual Property Law

6. Faculty of Science

  1. Department of Physics

  2. Department of Chemistry

  3. Department of Mathematics

  4. Department of Geology & Geophysics

  5. Centre for Oceans, Rivers, Atmosphere and Land Sciences

7. School of Management

  1. Vinod Gupta School of Management

Application Deadline- 09-0302021

Apply Online- Click Here

Detailed Advertisement- Click Here

Official Website- https://erp.iitkgp.ac.in/FacultyCareer/advtFacultyRecruitment.jsp

In case of any problem encountered with online application, contact ERP Section through Email: erp.facrec@iitkgp.ac.in,

Phone: +91-3222-281017/281019.

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Follow Us On: